Student Association

Student Association of the School is named as Muthu Keta Association and at the end of every term student meetings are conducted. On annual basis a student president and a secretary are elected. Singing, dancing, drumming, instrumental music, drama as well as oratory items are presented by students in these meetings under the guidance of teachers.

2011/2012- Thinula Kariyawasam (President), Samali Kankanamge (Secretary)

2012/2013- Chamika Kariyawasam (President), Tharuni Ekanayake (Secretary)

2013/2014- Rishitha Devapriya (President), Dinu Ekanaike (Secretary)

2014/2015- Saneth Wickramasinghe (President), Kishani Wijesinghe (Secretary)

2015/2016- Loshitha Pandithasekera (President), Hansini Amunugama (Secretary)